Three Point Zero


Three Point Zero album //

Featuring: Dope D.O.D // Insideinfo // Mc Coppa // Audio // BTK // Disprove // Stonic


We are very proud to confirm the release date and full tracklisting for the debut album from Maztek. Three Point Zero will be arriving on 15th December!

Based around the concept that we as a species have come to a point in our own evolution where man, machine and spirituality have all merged together, Maztek’s aptly named ThreePointZero explores the relationship between the real and the cyber world.

Featuring an array of well-chosen collaborations of both vocalists and producers alike – such as Dutch hip hop crew Dope D.O.D, Hardware / Virus’s BTK, Viper’s Insideinfo, Ram’s Audio, Italian new blood Disprove and vocalist MC Coppa. Maztek has created a cogent and extremely innovative long player that once again proves why DnB will never die.

The album will be available on 3xLP, digipak CD and digital formats. Also look out for exclusive album bundle deals avilable only from the Hardware store.

Renegade Hardware
Sold Out

The full tracklist is as follows. Audio for each track will be premiered individually in the run up to the release.


1. Maztek feat. Dope DOD – From The Shadows
2. Maztek – Badlicious
3. Maztek – Sprocket
4. Maztek – Anunnaki
5. Maztek – Stompin’
6. Maztek & InsideInfo – Aphanite
7. Maztek feat. Stonic – Interlude
8. Maztek – Three Point Zero
9. Maztek & BTK – Wraith
10. Maztek – Tokiwa
11. Maztek – Time Gap
12. Maztek – Memory Leak
13. Maztek feat. Coppa – Like A Boss
14. Maztek – M Theory (Audio Remix)
15. Maztek & Disprove – Bad Body
16. Maztek feat. Coppa – Like A Boss (Instrumental) – Digital Only

The Bonus Track ‘Cyber Crime’ is downloable for free